top of page
Search

Pandemic Blessing By: Candace Brown

Covid-19 really has shook up the world and many of our lives along with it. I was in a routine just like many of you and thought it was the best ever. To my surprise, reality sunk in and my past relationships and emotions overwhelmed me and I was faced with overstaying and unwelcomed frustrations. Which now I realized caused bad vibes in my life.


Removing waste is hard when you're used to interalizing it day in and day out but in order to see some type of self-improvement, you have to say Goodbye!!! And Hello to the better version of you with a new life.


The main objective is to come out of this stronger, rejuvenated and feeling good about yourself, so I have a list of things I have put into action to create a better mental space during this challenging time.


Sending you all blessings and encouraging you to find your routine to being ok with SELF!!!


  • Don”t seek the past

  • Forgive those who have hurt you

  • Focus on NOW

  • Incorporate Mood/Gratitude Journaling

  • Follow influencers who bring substance in your growth

  • Workout, even on your worst days

  • Write a letter to your younger self

  • Write down your short term goals

  • Remove Negative Thoughts

  • Listen to your heart and seek no ones approval

  • Please Listen to Devon Franklin “Your Future Is Still Good”


  • Read/Listen Vibrate Higher Daily By Lalah Delia

  • Look at the people you are surrounding yourself with

  • Be OK with not feeling 100%, its takes time to feel whole!

  • Don’t text your Exes






17 views0 comments
bottom of page